Friday, 30 August 2013 15:14

St Lawrence the Martyr

St Lawrence the Martyr

There are five Degrees that are worked in the Order which is open to Brethren who are Mark and Royal Arch Masons and of any faith. The Degree of St Lawrence the Martyr must be taken first and explains how Lawrence gave his life rather than betray his principles; responsibilities, integrity and fortitude are the lessons to be learned here.

Jewel – Gridiron in silver suspended from an orange ribbon with royal blue edging

The other degrees can be taken in any order.

Login to post comments
You are here: Home Degrees St Lawrence the Martyr